Hello World!

Standard

Why hello there!

If you’re reading this post than I guess you are going to be going on this crazy journey of nonsense writing and life lessons along with me. So welcome aboard! I’ve always wanted a spot to capture, highlight and really quite honestly just share all of the things I’m constantly discovering and learning in life, so this is said spot I guess 🙂 I have way too many hilarious moments and fantastic lil things happen to me on a daily basis there’s just no way I cannot share them. I have so much to say, and yet no appropriate place to say it without getting on everyone’s nerves around me. Oh and if you are a featured player in my daily life occurances I apologize in advance, for I am sure we just have too much fun for me not to share our creepy moments on here 🙂

Peaceloveandhippiness. Hmmm….What does that mean to you?

To me it just about sums up life. And all of the crazy adventures it entails.

I can’t promise you that I will have enlightening posts on here or meaningful conversation whatsoever, however, I can promise you one thing. This will be fun. This will be funny. And most importantly, this will be a place to wrap all of lifes crazy condundrums into one place.

It will be a little bit crazy, and a lot of bit weird.

Ready, set, here we go!

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

